Iowa State University • Learning Communities • www.celt.iastate.edu
Iowa State University

Learning Communities

Advisory Committee

Name

College/Department

E-Mail

Jen Leptien,
Interim Director of Learning Communities

Learning Communities jenl@iastate.edu
Jenny Aune English jeaune@iastate.edu
Paul Castleberry Engineering paulca@iastate.edu
Malinda Cooper Design macooper@iastate.edu
Tabatha Cruz Multicultural Student Affairs tcruz@iastate.edu

Kurt Earnest

Residence kearnest@iastate.edu
Dave Flory Geological & Atmospheric Sciences

flory@iastate.edu

Stephanie Hamilton Liberal Arts & Sciences slh@iastate.edu
Mindy Heggen Registrars Office mskyles@iastate.edu
Allie Parrott Women in Science & Engineering aparrott@iastate.edu
Allison Severson Hixson Opportunity Awards

allisons@iastate.edu

Howard Tyler Animal Science htyler@iastate.edu
Breanna Wetzler Agriculture & LIfe Sciences bwetzler@iastate.edu
Emily Wilcox Honors eawilcox@iastate.edu
Sarah Wilson Human Sciences

slwilson@iastate.edu