Committees

Assessment Committee

Name Department or College Email
Jen Leptien Learning Communities jenl@iastate.edu
Patrick Determan Software Engineering patrickd@iastate.edu
Kurt EarnestDepartment of Residencekearnest@iastate.edu
Kyle Holtman Learning Communities holtman@iastate.edu
Clayton JohnonCollege of Human Sciencescjjohn@iastate.edu
Ben McCarty Ag & Biosystems Engineering bmccarty@iastate.edu
Tony MooreElectrical Engineeringawmoore@iastate.edu
Matt Pistilli Student Affairs Assessment & Research pistilli@iastate.edu
Tina ProutyComputer Engineeringtnprouty@iastate.edu
Rachel SmithSchool of Educationrsmith2@iastate.edu
Sarah WehnerEcology, Evolution, & Organismal Biologyswehner@iastate.edu

Curriculum and Faculty Development Committee

Name Department or College Email
Steve Freeman, ChairAg & Biosystems Engineeringsfreeman@iastate.edu
Cinzia CervatoGeological & Atmospheric Sciencescinzia@iastate.edu
Clark CoffmanGenetics Development & Cell Biologyccoffman@iastate.edu
Brenna DixonEnglishbjdixon@iastate.edu
Dave Flory Geological & Atmospheric Sciences flory@iastate.edu
Jen LeptienLearning Communitiesjenl@iastate.edu
Karen ScheelPsychologykrscheel@iastate.edu

Peer Mentor Committee

Name Department or College Email
Katie Shields, Chair Civil Engineering kshields@iastate.edu
Nicole Bartolozzi Hixson Opportunity Awards nmlozzi@iastate.edu
Janessa BoleyKinesiologyboleyj@iastate.edu
Autumn Cartagena College of Liberal Arts and Sciences ahare@iastate.edu
Mindy Cooper College of Design macooper@iastate.edu
Nate DobbelsAgricultural Education and Studiesndobbels@iastate.edu
Alicia Edwards School of Education aliciaed@iastate.edu
Shannon GrundmeierBusiness Undergraduate Programsshannong@iastate.edu
Michale Hansen Human Development and Family Studies mhansen@iastate.edu
Kyle Holtman Learning Communities holtman@iastate.edu
Clayton Johnson College of Human Sciences cjjohn@iastate.edu
Wonjae KimMulticultural Vision Programwkim@iastate.edu
Aliza MacKenzieMechanical Engineeringaliza@iastate.edu
Ben McCarty Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering bmccarty@iastate.edu
Heather Robinson Kinesiology hrobins@iastate.edu
Emily Wilcox University Honors Program eawilcox@iastate.edu