Committees

Assessment Committee

Name Department or College Email
Jen Leptien Learning Communities jenl@iastate.edu
Emily Bowers Construction Engineering ebowers@iastate.edu
Jonathan Compton Office of the Registrar jcompton@iastate.edu

Kurt Earnest

Department of Residence kearnest@iastate.edu
Dave Flory Geological & Atmospheric Sciences flory@iastate.edu
Kyle Holtman Learning Communities holtman@iastate.edu
Ben McCarty Ag & Biosystems Engineering bmccarty@iastate.edu
Tony MooreElectrical Engineeringawmoore@iastate.edu
Matt Pistilli Student Affairs Assessment & Research pistilli@iastate.edu
Tina ProutyComputer Engineeringtnprouty@iastate.edu

Curriculum and Faculty Development Committee

Name Department or College Email
Steve Freeman, ChairAg & Biosystems Engineeringsfreeman@iastate.edu
Jenny AuneEnglishjeaune@iastate.edu
Cinzia CervatoGeological & Atmospheric Sciencescinzia@iastate.edu
Dave Flory Geological & Atmospheric Sciences flory@iastate.edu
Jen LeptienLearning Communitiesjenl@iastate.edu
Gretchen MosherAg & Biosystems Engineeringgamosher@iastate.edu

Peer Mentor Committee

Name Department or College Email
Kathy Weaver, Chair Business Undergraduate Program kweaver@iastate.edu
Nicole Bartolozzi Hixson Opportunity Awards nmlozzi@iastate.edu
Janessa Boley Chemical Engineering boleyj@iastate.edu
Mindy Cooper College of Design macooper@iastate.edu
Alicia Edwards School of Education aliciaed@iastate.edu
Michale Hansen Human Development and Family Studies mhansen@iastate.edu
Kyle Holtman Learning Communities holtman@iastate.edu
Clayton Johnson Engineering Student Services cjjohn@iastate.edu
Ben McCarty Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering bmccarty@iastate.edu
Carly Miller Program for Women in Science & Engineering millerc@iastate.edu
Heather Robinson Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering hrobins@iastate.edu
Katie Shields Civil Engineering kshields@iastate.edu
Emily Wilcox University Honors Program eawilcox@iastate.edu