Committees

Advisory Committee

Name Department or College Email
Jen Leptien Learning Communities

jenl@iastate.edu

Mary Baumann Office of the Registrar mbaumann@iastate.edu
Shawn Marie Boyne Office of the Provost smboyne@iastate.edu
Malinda Cooper College of Design macooper@iastate.edu
Brenna Dixon English bjdixon@iastate.edu
Kurt Earnest Department of Residence kearnest@iastate.edu
Shannon Grundmeier Ivy College of Business shannong@iastate.edu
Stephanie Hamilton Liberal Arts & Sciences slh@iastate.edu
Kyle Holtman Learning Communities holtman@iastate.edu
Clayton Johnson College of Human Sciences cjjohn@iastate.edu
Joel Johnson College of Engineering joelj@iastate.edu
Audrey Kennis College of Agriculture & Life Sciences kennis@iastate.edu
Aliza MacKenzie Mechanical Engineering aliza@iastate.edu
Carly Miller Women in Science & Engineering millerc@iastate.edu
Allison Severson Hixson Opportunity Awards allisons@iastate.edu
Kenyatta Shamburger Multicultural Student Affairs kenyatta@iastate.edu 
Emily Wilcox Honors eawilcox@iastate.edu