Advisory Committee

Name College/Department Email
Jen Leptien Learning Communities

jenl@iastate.edu

Mary BaumannOffice of the Registrarmbaumann@iastate.edu
Shawn Marie BoyneOffice of the Provostsmboyne@iastate.edu
Malinda Cooper College of Design macooper@iastate.edu
Brenna DixonEnglishbjdixon@iastate.edu
Kurt Earnest Department of Residence kearnest@iastate.edu
Shannon GrundmeierIvy College of Businessshannong@iastate.edu
Stephanie Hamilton Liberal Arts & Sciences slh@iastate.edu
Kyle Holtman Learning Communities holtman@iastate.edu
Clayton Johnson College of Human Sciences cjjohn@iastate.edu
Joel JohnsonCollege of Engineeringjoelj@iastate.edu
Audrey Kennis College of Agriculture & Life Sciences kennis@iastate.edu
Aliza MacKenzie Mechanical Engineering aliza@iastate.edu
Carly MillerWomen in Science & Engineeringmillerc@iastate.edu
Allison Severson Hixson Opportunity Awards allisons@iastate.edu
Kenyatta ShamburgerMulticultural Student Affairskenyatta@iastate.edu 
Emily Wilcox Honors eawilcox@iastate.edu