Advisory Committee

Name College/Department Email
Jen Leptien Learning Communities

jenl@iastate.edu

Jenny Aune English jeaune@iastate.edu
Malinda Cooper Design macooper@iastate.edu
Kurt Earnest Residence kearnest@iastate.edu
Dave Flory Geological & Atmospheric Sciences flory@iastate.edu
Stephanie Hamilton Liberal Arts & Sciences slh@iastate.edu
Kyle Holtman Learning Communities holtman@iastate.edu
Clayton Johnson Engineering cjjohn@iastate.edu
Audrey Kennis Agriculture & Life Sciences kennis@iastate.edu
Carly Miller Women in Science & Engineering millerc@iastate.edu

Shawna Saad

Registrars Office ssaad@iastate.edu
Allison Severson Hixson Opportunity Awards allisons@iastate.edu
Emily Wilcox Honors eawilcox@iastate.edu
Sarah Wilson Human Sciences slwilson@iastate.edu